Translation…

Did you know that our blog was available in Korean? Neither did I. Apparently Google will translate blogs for you… (which means you might be able to translate your blog into other languages too!! How exciting!)  Who knows what else they’ll do… I certainly have to check this out!

~ by dawseng on May 1, 2008.

One Response to “Translation…”

  1. Cool! I wonder how accurate it is??? I used babelfish one day to translate something someone sent me in Chinese, and it sounded like Yoda was talking to me!!

Leave a Reply

 
