Ever Slept in an Airport?

It is currently 00.35.

Jen and I are currently in the Kuala Lumpur International Airport.

We have been here since 22.00, so only about 2 and half hours.

Our flight to Hanoi leaves at 06.30.

It’s going to be a long night…

~ by dawseng on July 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Ever Slept in an Airport?”

  1. I feel for you. I had the same situation on my way back from Israel. I had to stay up the whole night because I was afraid I’d sleep through my watch alarm. I hope you guys can spell each other off!

  2. Yes, on the way back from Cuba. They cancelled/delayed our flight by an extra four hours. The airport was samller than the one in Hamilton….

Leave a Reply

 
